- Topics Started 0
- Total Posts 15
Interesting, and thanks for that update.
My ASE products – A9 and BS2 (mk 1) have not updated yet.
But I agree with you last point – I also prefer the prior functionality. Now if you remove the “originating” product from playing, and all stop, you then have to go and restart the music in the app for whichever of the additional joined products you want to continue playing.
That’s a worse user experience from what I can see, I agree.