Apologies if this has been covered elsewhere, though i've had a good look.
Got a new Moment very recently - having an issue with deleting Deezer playlists.
If i delete a playlist through the Deezer iOS app, the playlist tile remains on the Moment (although the tracks underneath are gone, and will not load, which makes sense). There is an error message in Notifications related to that particular playlist. I cant clear out the playlist tile unless i log the Moment out of Deezer and then back in....
So deleting is a problem, adding playlists is fine......shows up on the Moment, albeit not quickly, generally within 5-10 minutes......
And the utterly bizarre thing is that my dealer logged his Moment into my Deezer account, and when i delete a playlist, his Moment updates fine......
B&O suggested to him that i do a reset and rebuild - didn't help
BeoCare suggested to me that using Deezer on my computer to delete the playlist will work - didn't help.
Any seasoned Moment users got any thoughts......much appreciated!