My Moment had been going along fine. I added two playlists to my DLNA server and then accidentally tapped 'refresh data' instead of 'force recheck'. The About item on the menu has a checkmark and says the Moment is ready to use, but only two of 12 playlists appear.
All the artists appear and it will play the music. Is it still 'refreshing' even though it says it is done under the about menu? Why wouldn't the playlists appeared even though they had appeared before?
it's been a couple of hours, which i could understand if it is rebuilding the mood wheel, but shouldn't the playlists appear?