The way this works is that apple decides if the dialog is shown or not. This way they don't bug users that have already seen it again and again. Since we have never used this feature before a lot of people got this in the first 14 days, it will probably wind down going forward. Being Apple they are a bit closed on how often it is actually shown.
I would like to try to help you in regard to your app issues. May I suggest the following, either write me a personal message in here or reach out to global support. Then I will do my best to try to address your problems.
Best regards
Thomas